I can read (SC/HC)

Size    : 186 x 123mm portrait
Paper    : 135 mat art
Colours   : 4/4 inside + 4/0 cover
Extent    : 32pp
Series ref.  : 813-3000
Level 1:  First reading series for beginners readers with slightly more than 200 easy words. Level 2:  Follow up
reading series for beginners with some more than 300 easy words. Level 3:  This higher level 3 has approximately
600 easy words. Level 4: This series introduces beginners readers to reading easy words and sentences.

The well known fairy tales or stories with animals will captivate their attention and give  fun to reading. The close match of text and illustrations on every page will encourage them to practise reading. A treasure for the family library and a great help in making reading fun.  
TITLES Level 1:  Puss in Boots –The Hare & the Tortoise – Little Red Riding hood – Peter & the Wolf - Beauty and the Beast – Jack and the Beanstalk – Pinocchio – Snow White - Blinky Bill
TITLES Level 2: Bambi – The elephant’s Child – Jungle Book – Three Little Pigs - Aladdin – Peter Pan – Goldilocks  – The Little Mermaid - The Ugly Duckling
TITLES Level 3:  Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves – The City Mouse a nd the Country Mouse – Alice in Wonderland – Tom Thumb -  The Emperor’s New Clothes – Pocahontas
TITLES Level 4:  Heidi – The wizard of oz – Gulliver – White Fang 

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH